Office Address

Suite 402 – 510 West Hastings Street, Vancouver, BC, V6B 1L8
Telephone: 604 264 9642
Fax: 604 264 9643

Hours

Our regular business hours are Monday to Friday 9am to 5pm. We are closed for all statutory holidays.

Please note that the VHF office is closed to visitors at this time. However, the staff team are fully operational, mostly working remotely but with a regular presence in the office. You can contact us by email or phone. As we are not in the office full time, if we miss your call we will respond to voicemails as soon as we can.


Emily Lonie

Executive Directoremily@vancouverheritagefoundation.org

extension # 302

Jessica Quan

Special Projects Managerjessica@vancouverheritagefoundation.org

extension # 305

Sarah Carlson

Program Managersarah@vancouverheritagefoundation.org

extension #304

Meghan Lenz

Grant Programs Managermeghan@vancouverheritagefoundation.org

extension #307

Caroline McDonald

Office & Program Coordinatorcaroline@vancouverheritagefoundation.org

extension #301

Nicole Trask

Communications Specialistnicole@vancouverheritagefoundation.org

extension #303


Vancouver Heritage Foundation is a registered charity, #891765968.

For general inquiries, email newsletter sign-up, website questions and volunteering inquiries, please email us or phone 604 264 9642.

For inquiries regarding heritage building conservation and trades lists, please contact the Grant Programs Manager, email / extension #307

For updates, heritage news and stories and to connect with other heritage enthusiasts, like us on Facebook or follow us on Twitter and Instagram.

Cancellation Policy

Please note that we do not provide refunds or credits for cancellations received less than four weeks prior to an event date or for non-attendance. Most event expenses are incurred in the four-week period just prior to a course or event. This policy has been instituted because we cannot recover these costs. Thank you for your understanding.